Skip to product information
1 of 1

Otonashi Records

Soccer Mommy - "Clean" (LP)

Soccer Mommy - "Clean" (LP)

Regular price ¥3,000 JPY
Regular price Sale price ¥3,000 JPY
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The debut full-length album from Nashville-born, NY-based SSW Sophie Allison's solo project Soccer Mommy, released in 2018.

Breaking out of its "Sophie in the bedroom" shell, the album is a studio effort with a full band and a considerable pop upgrade. Every song is a star of the show and packs a punch.

1. Still Clean
2. Cool
3. Your Dog
4. Flaw
5. Blossom (Waiting All My time)
6. Last Girl
7. Skin
8. Scorpio Rising
9. Interlude
10. Wildflowers

View full details