Langsung ke informasi produk
1 dari 1

Otonashi Records

algae bloom - "I am everyone I've ever met" (LP)

algae bloom - "I am everyone I've ever met" (LP)

Harga reguler ¥4,400 JPY
Harga reguler Harga obral ¥4,400 JPY
Obral Habis
Termasuk pajak.

The album by UK skramz, produced in 2015, has been reissued.
The number of copies pressed is 250, of which the Desperate Infant Records version is the one that has arrived. The number of copies in Japan may be only 3LA. The content of the album is not for everyone, and it is a maniacal skramz, so please be careful when ordering.
Formed in Norwich, UK in 2014, the band is a collection of skramz from the 2010s, such as I Hate Sex and Foxtails. They are a two-piece Dr+Gt band that plays underground music with a shabby sound. This description might be dismissed with a "that kind of band," but this album was released in 2016 and reissued in 2023 by Desperete Infant and other labels in several countries to the critical acclaim of underground listeners. The sound that adults don't understand, that's skramz.

1. A Fanfare 01:14
2. Lists/Leaves 02:20
3. Safer Scene 01:47
4. Thorns 03:30
5. "Existential Crisis" as a Wave Machine Setting (Interlude) 01:29
6. untitled. 03:17
7. We Met Upon the Level 04:56
8. We Part Upon the Square 02:49
9. (;⌣̀_⌣́) 02:03

Lihat detail lengkap