Langsung ke informasi produk
1 dari 1

Otonashi Records

Haru Nemuri - Haru To Shura (CD)

Haru Nemuri - Haru To Shura (CD)

Harga reguler ¥2,750 JPY
Harga reguler Harga obral ¥2,750 JPY
Obral Habis
Termasuk pajak.

Personally, I prefer the sound of their next album "Lovetheism" and their latest album "Shunhi-nihon-bi" (2022), which is more rhythm/beat oriented, but this album may actually be more popular in the domestic band scene. The overall style of this album is quite band-like, but its unique approach, which cannot be described as either rap or poetry, may have been more in tune with the foreign context than the conservative Japanese rock scene. While saying that rock and roll will never die, the premise is the fact that people will die someday, and that is the starting point. There is an expression of life that begins there.

I feel that the underlying theme has not changed, although the sound has changed, even up to the latest work "Shunhi Biyougen" in 2022.

tracklist: 1 make more noise
1 make more noise of you
2 sound it out
3 Underground
4 haru to shura
5 zzz
6 Lost Planet
7 sekaiwo torikaeshite okure
8 Swimming in the Night
9 zzz
10 Nineteen
11 Let's See the Dream
12 zzz
13 Rock 'n' Roll Never Dies with Suddenly Boy
14 zzz
15 Swimming through the night(Nemu remix)
16 underground feat. nero imai(shnkuti remix)
17 Narashite (Hasegawa Hakushi remix)

Lihat detail lengkap