Langsung ke informasi produk
1 dari 1

Otonashi Records

killie - "犯罪者が犯した罪の再審始まる(Retrial Of The Criminal Begins)" (Photo book+Flexi disc+DL)

killie - "犯罪者が犯した罪の再審始まる(Retrial Of The Criminal Begins)" (Photo book+Flexi disc+DL)

Harga reguler ¥6,666 JPY
Harga reguler Harga obral ¥6,666 JPY
Obral Habis
Termasuk pajak.

If the CD version of the discography focuses on the sound of the band, this special edition photo book focuses on the visual side of the band's history.

Along with a large number of photos from the past, a timeline of the band's history up to around 2014 is also included, bringing to light many episodes (including gossip). The liner notes by 3LA, which are the same as the hidden contents of the CD version, are also printed here. The visuals, which were created by the band's sixth member, "september," were a major factor in the meticulous attention to detail, making this an item for core fans that is filled to the brim with elements other than the band's sound.

先入観を考える(2011.2.27 DAIKANYAMA UNIT)
落書きされた放置死体(2011.2.27 DAIKANYAMA UNIT) + (2014.8.9 KOIWA BushBash)

1. 体脂肪と戦う/Battle Against Body Fat
2. 犯罪者が犯した罪の再審始まる/Retrial Of The Criminal Begins
3. 落書きされた放置死体/Abandoned Corpse With Graffiti
4. 先入観を考える/Thinking About Preconceptions
5. 悪魔の系図/Devil's Genealogy
6. 性欲の果てに土を掘り返す/Digging Up The Soil From Sexual Desires
7. 契約解除/Severance
8. キリストは復活する/The Resurrection
9. 六月/Giugno

*This is a different mastered sound source from the CD version.

Lihat detail lengkap