Langsung ke informasi produk
1 dari 1

Otonashi Records

kokeshi - "冷刻(Reikoku)"(CD)

kokeshi - "冷刻(Reikoku)"(CD)

Harga reguler ¥2,700 JPY
Harga reguler Harga obral ¥2,700 JPY
Obral Habis
Termasuk pajak.

This is the second album released in 2023 by Tokyo-based blackened/dark hardcore band kokeshi. In addition to the aggressive elements of black metal and hardcore shown in the previous album "Shokei", the band condenses all negative elements with a broad approach and deep sound production to create an extreme sound of a different form. The one-of-a-kind worldview produced by the band's unique vocals, which are driven by an overwhelming presence, is beautiful even to the point of disaster. The lyrics, which delve into one's inner self and depict the dark side through unique word choice, and the artwork, which visualizes the horribly distorted worldview of this work in all its glory, are also noteworthy.

1. 胎海
2. 海馬に沈む
3. 系
4. 報いの祈り
5. わらべうた
6. (recollect)
7. 涅槃欠損少女読経
8. Into My Darkness -蝕- feat. Deepa
9. 彼は誰の慈雨の中で

Lihat detail lengkap