Langsung ke informasi produk
1 dari 1

Otonashi Records

moreru - "Yamada Hanako" (CD)

moreru - "Yamada Hanako" (CD)

Harga reguler ¥2,500 JPY
Harga reguler Harga obral ¥2,500 JPY
Obral Habis
Termasuk pajak.

What is needed as music of our time. Meaning in meaninglessness. The answer that there is no answer. Subculture. Death.

The answer to what is good about moreru is not their sound, but the fact that they continue to make impulsive music that has nothing to do with revivalism while most of the new bands that are emerging today are moving toward revivalism of the 90's and 00's. Their attitude with an edge is cool. Their attitude of having an edge is cool. 2022, the CD of "Hanako Yamada" was released in time for the year somehow.
The previous work "itsuunohinikabokunokotowoomoidasugaii and ......" is now a thing of the past, noise, grind, EMO, otaku, songs, compressed to the point of being overstretched and deployed with excessive volume. ... The elements of the previous album can still be seen in this album, but the band has changed and the absurdity has gone even more out of control. The mental landscape of Mengele, which is covered with compressed noise and thrown at us one-sidedly without seeking our understanding. Proper names have no meaning. It is impossible to understand anything anymore. But there is something melancholy and POP-like. There must be an edge of "What the hell is this? that cannot be understood by the modern senses. The existence of such an edge is what is necessary for the music of today. Meaning within meaninglessness. The answer that there is no answer. Subculture. Death.

1. skrrr............ 01:43
2. wisdom 03:26
3. kireta otaku 03:29
4. kireta otaku 03:29
5. ano natsu (feat. Iida Reo) 04:12
6. seasons (feat. ~Ri) 03:27
7. cursed video 02:24
8. mainly, there is no umbrella 03:26
9. hanako, subjectivity 01:39

Lihat detail lengkap