Langsung ke informasi produk
1 dari 1

Otonashi Records

pg99 - "Document #8" (LP: Opaque Yellow)

pg99 - "Document #8" (LP: Opaque Yellow)

Harga reguler ¥4,400 JPY
Harga reguler Harga obral ¥4,400 JPY
Obral Habis
Termasuk pajak.

pg99's classic “Document #8” record repress is now in stock.

This is another highly acclaimed 2001 album in the band's career. In the 2000s, when the chaos caused by the explosion of creativity and energy involved many young people, the influence they left on future generations will be Forever.

After the record reissue, the original version plus two split tracks have been added.

1. In Love With An Apparition 03:46
2. Your Face 02:57
3. Life In A Box 01:37
4. We Left As Skeletons 01:29
5. Punk Rock In The Wrong Hands 02:51
6. Ballad Of Circling Vultures 01:55
7. The Hollowed Out Chest Of A Dead Horse 05:48
8. The Lonesome Waltz Of Leonard Cohen 03:57
9. The List 02:47

Lihat detail lengkap