Langsung ke informasi produk
1 dari 1

Otonashi Records

POHGOH - "du und ich" (CD)

POHGOH - "du und ich" (CD)

Harga reguler ¥1,650 JPY
Harga reguler Harga obral ¥1,650 JPY
Obral Habis
Termasuk pajak.

This album from 2022 is seriously good, Waterslide's obi is a great quote and the translation is good, plus it has an interview with the band. A philosopher in Michinoku country says "EMO is the guitar rock of our time," and even the legends of the 90's did so, and we realize that this latest album they produce is also excellent as a guitar rock album. The vocalist's voice is so good that you are under the impression that every song is a masterpiece! The sound of the album is also overwhelmingly good.

I think it is because guitar rock is behind the times, and because we are in such a negative era, that we need a shining sound. The hidden approach of various instruments and sounds is also worth listening to. It has a DIY and professional feel to it. Anger In The Belly", "Planet Houston", and "Hammer" are especially great, and the last song, "Words Are Harder", is a realm that only they can express after so many years, and makes me want to hear something like this. I'll put a youtube sample at the end of this page.

1. Now I Know
2. Over-Under
3. Anger In The Belly
4. Weeds
5. Planet Houston
6. Hammer
7. Interlude
8. Not Cool
9. House Burned Down
10. I Never Remember My Dreams
11. Heavy
12. Words Are Harder

Lihat detail lengkap